Who’s Who

Churchwarden Pat Fowler 01747 838738
Churchwarden Tony Smith 01747 838962

If you are looking to arrange a baptism or wedding, or if you are interested in being confirmed, please contact the Benefice Administrator or a Churchwarden who will be pleased to help in providing the information you require.