Who’s Who

Churchwarden John McCormack 01747 838131
Churchwarden Alma Floyd 01747 838669
Secretary Shirley Morris 01747 838067
Treasurer Chris Barrow 01747 838024
Electoral Roll Sheila Kerby 01747 838456
Deanery Synod Tim Fearon 01747
Octavo Contact
Benefice Contact see above
Tower Captain Tim Cox  timocox@hotmail.co.uk

Looking for the Vicar / Rector? To contact a member of the clergy and others with benefice-wide roles go to the contact us page.