Who’s Who

Churchwarden Jenny Sledge 01963 370709
Churchwarden David Duval 07855 947104
Treasurer Pat Read 01963 548017
Correspondence Secretary Audrey Burt 01963 370421
Minutes Secretary Janet Powis
Electoral Roll Helen Wildey 01963 370900
Deanery Synod Jenny Sledge, Pat Read  as above
Octavo Contact Audrey Burt  as above
Benefice Contact Jenny Sledge  as above

Looking for the Vicar / Rector? To contact a member of the clergy and others with benefice-wide roles go to the contact us page.